Zum Artikel springen

      North Tyneside - Oer-Erkenschwick

Commitee DEF 2018/2019


Members of the DEF: (f.l.) Anne Rahemipour-Hafner, Marita Royek, Adelheid Lipke, Lothar Kurzhals, Manfred Reinartz, Volker Fleischmann, Irma Breidung-Hake, Anne Breidung, not on picture Jürgen Teske.
     -PHOTO: rek Stimbergzeitung

All pages of the "Deutsch-Englischer-Freundeskreis e.V." are subject to the copyright of DEF. Copies and prints - parts too - are subject of my particular permission..

The external links are a subjective choice of links to other websites. Responsible for the contents of these pages are the res. authors themselves. In case of illegal, morally or ethically offensive contents I dissociate myself clearly from these contents. Please inform me immediatly, if a link will lead to such an offer.

Top |

deutsch-englische Flaggen

Deutsch - Englischer
Freundeskreis e.V.

Adelheid Lipke
45739 Oer Erkenschwick
Tel.: 02368-60386
E-M@il: Chairwoman

If you have any questions concerning these pages or if you just want to tell us your opinion, please mail us with a click on the feather.

Feder - Link auf E_Mail des Webmasters

Free Counter by GOWEB